The first day of 2022 is coming up on April 30th

On April 30, parts of the sun will destroy parts of Antarctica, the southern tip of South America and the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans.

The night will begin at 2:45 pm EDT (1845 GMT), when it will be first seen by air watchers at the scene. The time of the highest eclipse is at 4:41 pm EDT (2041 GMT), with the end of the eclipse at 6:37 pm EDT (2237 GMT), according to TimeandDate.com (opens on new page).

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.