How to check out the launch of Blue Origin’s NS-20 flight tour on Friday

Jeff Bezos ’spaceflight team Blue Origin will release six people to the final finale on Thursday morning (March 31), and you can watch the action live.

The Blue Origin Shepard Hou The car will begin departing from the company’s Launch Site One in West Texas on Friday at 9:30 am EDT (1330 GMT; 8:30 am local time in Texas). See it live on Space.com, courtesy of Blue Origin, or directly through the companystarting at 8:20 am EDT (1220 GMT).

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.